ستحتاج وأنت تخطط للانتقال إلى كندا إلى تحديد كيفية إحضار أموالك. أمامك خيارات عدة:

تحويل برقيّ

يدان تستخدمان جهاز تابلت لإتمام معاملة مصرفية على الإنترنت

تحويل برقيّ

في البداية ستحتاج إلى فتح حساب مصرفي كندي. متى فتحت حساباً، اتصل بالبنك في بلدك الأصلي. اطلب منه تحويل أموالك إلى حسابك الكندي الجديد. قد يتقاضى منك البنك رسوماً على هذه الخدمة. احرص على سؤال البنك عن رسوم التحويل.

الحوالة المالية الدولية

كرة أرضية تحوم من حولها طائرة ورقية.

الحوالة المالية الدولية

في البداية ستحتاج إلى فتح حساب مصرفي كندي. قبل انتقالك إلى كندا، احصل على حوالة مالية دولية من بنكك الحالي. عندما تصل إلى كندا، أودع الحوالة المالية في حسابك الكندي. من المهم أن تلاحظ أنك لن تستطيع استخدام أموالك فوراً. اسأل بنكك الكندي عن المدة التي يجب انقضاؤها قبل أن يتسنى لك استخدام أموالك.

نقداً

حقيبة أموال

نقداً

عندما تنتقل إلى كندا، يمكنك إحضار أموال نقدية معك. لا حدود لمقدار ما يمكنك إحضاره من أموال نقدية. لكن إذا أحضرت أكثر من 10 آلاف دولار كندي نقداً، سيلزمك التصريح بها عند دخولك كندا.

كم ستحتاج من مال عند وصولك؟

يجب أن يكون لديك مال كافٍ للإنفاق على نفسك وأهلك فور وصولك عند انتقالك إلى كندا. هذه قاعدة حكومية، لذا خطط لنقل أموالك إلى كندا قبل مغادرة بلدك الأصلي. يجب أن تكون لديك عند وصولك أموال كافية لسداد نفقاتك المعيشية لمدة 6 إلى 12 شهراً. يتوقف مبلغ ما تحتاج إليه من مال على مكان إقامتك في كندا. يمكنك معرفة المزيد بزيارة إدارة المواطنة والهجرة الكندية.

As you plan your move to Canada, you will need to decide how to bring your money with you. You have several options:

Wire transfer

Hands using a tablet to complete online banking

Wire transfer

First, you will need to open a Canadian bank account. Once you have done this, contact the bank in your home country. Ask them to transfer your money into your new Canadian account. They may charge you for this service. Be sure to ask them about transfer fees.

International money order

A globe with a paper airplane flying around it.

International money order

First, you will need to open a Canadian bank account. Before you move to Canada, get an international money order from your current bank. When you arrive in Canada, deposit the money order into your Canadian account. It is important to note that you will not be able to use your money right away. Ask your Canadian bank how long you will have to wait before you can use your money.

Cash

A bag of money

Cash

When you move to Canada, you can bring cash with you. There is no limit to how much cash you can bring. However, if you bring more than $10,000 CAD in cash, you will have to declare it when you enter Canada.

How much money will you need when you arrive?

When you move to Canada, you will need to have enough money to support yourself and your family as soon as you arrive. This is a government rule, so plan to move your money to Canada before you leave your home country. When you arrive, you will need to have enough money to pay your living expenses for 6 to 12 months. The amount of money you need will depend on where in Canada you live. You can learn more by visiting Citizenship & Immigration Canada.